RETERNITY – release “A Test Of Shadows” lyric video!

From September 25th on the second album of the Swabian metalheads from Reternity with the title “A Test Of Shadows” will be in the stores. As a first taster the band published the titletrack of the almost 45 minute long album. On the new longplayer you can expect 11 songs, which should inspire every friend of melodic, diversified metal. The record was again produced with Jonas Kümmerle (Analog Mixing Studio), who provided for a powerful and modern production. The album tracklist you will find below! Check it out!

// tracklist //
1. Intro
2. Sniper’s Death
3. This Is The End
4. My Crush
5. A Test Of Shadows
6. A Grave Called Home
7. (We Were) The Gods
8. Falling Shadows
9. You’ll See The Sun
10. No Deeper Hole
11. Stranded

// orders //
MDD Shop:

// links //

Related posts

RETERNITY – release video for “No Deeper Hole” and work on new album!


RETERNITY – Watch the new video for “We Were The Gods”


RETERNITY – “A Test Of Shadows” to be released on September 25th!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.