TORCH – Collateral Damage (Lyric Video)

Swedish metal legend TORCH celebrates its sensational come back.

With “Reignited” (Metalville  – release 25.09.) the band presents the first new songs in 36 years.

As a little foretaste the single “Collateral Damage” is already released.

You can find the video here. We are happy about every consideration.


Dan Dark – voc
Chris J First – guit
Håkky – guit
Ian Greg – bass
Steve Streaker – drums

“Reignited” Tracklist

  1. Knuckle Duster
  2. Collateral Damage
  3. All Metal, No Rust
  4. Feed The Flame
  5. In The Dead Of Night
  6. Cradle To Grave
  7. Snake Charmer
  8. Intruder
  9. To the Devil His Due


Fire Raiser (EP) – 1982
Torch – 1983
Elektrikiss – 1984
Reignited – 2020

Related posts

TORCH with new studio album “Reignited” on 25.09. at Metalville Records


TORCH signing with Metalville


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.