FLEETBURNER (feat. Members of Dark Tranquility, ex-In Flames) unveils harrowing new video “Below The Waves”

“Below The Waves” is a deeply personal, pivotal point in the album in which the Fleetburner is faced with harrowing questions towards himself and the surrounding world.

Featuring a cathartic solo by Nils Courbaron (SireniaT.A.N.K) and the ever-amazing Agnete M. Kirkevaag as the voice of the ocean, this is the last video before the release of the full album on September 25th 2020.

Play the song on your favorite streaming platforms here: https://fleetburner.lnk.to/below

Or watch the video here: https://youtu.be/25GhRgbmZE8

Pre-order the album now at; www.fleetburner.com

Vocals : Ken Simerly
Bass : Peter Iwers (ex-In Flames, ex-Cyrha)
Drums : Tomas Myklebust (Vulture IndustriesSlegest)
Keys : Veli-Matti Kananen (KalmahOne Morning Left) Guitars / songwriting:
Kevin Storm (session for EquilibriumShining, e.v.a)

Featurings: Christopher Amott (Dark Tranquillity, ex-Arch Enemy)
Nils Courbaron (Sirenia)
Masha “Scream” Arkiphova (Arkona)
Agnete M Kirkevaag (Madder Mortem)
Mixed & mastered by Hans Pieters (After ForeverHail of Bullets)
Vinyl edit Renzo van Riemsdijk
Produced by Kevin Storm


Related posts

FLEETBURNER (feat. Members of Dark Tranquility, ex-In Flames) – Release Official Video For “The Passenger”


Guitarist Kevin Storm Announces New FLEETBURNER Project & Debuts Video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.