MUN – new single from the upcoming record

MuN released the first single from upcoming record called “Presomnia”, which will be released on September 4th via Piranha Music label.
The material was recorded at Jupiter Ranch Studio with Marcin Klimczak from Mustache Ministry responsible for mix and master.
Album cover was designed by the band’s vocalist, Ozimir Gaslonsky.

On new record, MuN continues to explore the space somewhere between stoner doom and post metal, with clearly audible influences from progressive metal and ambient.
It will also be the group’s second work since expanding the line-up from an instrumental trio to a quartet with a vocalist.

1. Intro
2. Scowl
3. Arthur
4. Topple
5. Deceit
6. Verity
7. Decree

MuN was founded in Wrocław, Poland in 2015.
They have released two albums so far: “Opia” (2016) and “Axis Mundi” (2018).

Recorded at Jupiter Ranch Studio
Mixed and mastered at Mustache Ministry Studio

releases: 4th September 2020


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.