BEHEMOTH – ‘In Absentia Dei’: Win A Nergal-6 Guitar!

“The ritual is set. Now, the stage is yours: Legions ov Absentia Dei – show @behemothofficial how you witness the night of all nights. Share your reaction videos under the hashtag #legionslive capturing your enlightening, your feelings, your experience of ‘In Absentia Dei’ and be in with a chance to win a Signature LTD Nergal-6 guitar!”

Recently, BEHEMOTH have announced ‘In Absentia Dei’, a groundbreaking immersive livestream spectacular which will broadcast on 5th September 2020 from a secret church location in Poland. 
Today, the band launches an interactive challenge for their worldwide legions to gather and capture their “In Absentia Dei” experience. The rules:

1. Record a short reaction video of you watching the ‘In Absentia Dei’ or record a short video in putting your experience in words.

2. Share the video on Instagram under the hashtag #legionslive

3. Tag @behemothofficial

4. Deadline for the video is midnight, Monday September 7th

The event will be streamed in high definition 4K, with an immersive experience option, allowing viewers to choose from 8 different camera angles in the multi-camera shoot or watch the ‘Director’s Cut’. Tickets for this theatrical extravaganza are available now at https://www.behemoth.live. Parts of the performance may offend, so the footage is only recommended for fans 18+.
Special guests at the event will be mysterious black metal avant gardeists, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT, whose set will come from The Slipper Room in New York City. 

‘In Absentia Dei’ will also feature an hour long pre-show (which can be viewed for free at youtube.com/behemothofficial) commencing at 7pm CET / 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST, with the full 2 hour show beginning at 8pm CET / 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PST, exclusively at https://www.behemoth.live.

Ticket holders can watch the event up to 72 hours after the initial broadcast time. Reserve your ticket now at: https://www.behemoth.live. A run of limited edition event merchandise will also be available from https://www.behemoth.live, until 72hrs post-event, or until stocks last. Ticket and merch bundles are also on sale. 

The Polish heretics released their latest full-length, I Loved You At Your Darkest, in 2018 to vast critical acclaim.  I Loved You At Your Darkest marked a milestone in the history of the band, being not only their most successful album, but also an audiovisual masterpiece: from its detailed, blasphemous artwork, to the highly vicious, yet deeply emotional tracks, Behemoth once again played with fire – and ignited a wildfire burning the narrow minded bigotry of Christianity down to the ground.

Stream or purchase I Loved You At Your Darkest at: https://behemoth.lnk.to/ILYAYD

Behemoth online:
http://www.behemoth.pl
http://www.facebook.com/behemoth
http://instagram.com/behemothofficial
https://twitter.com/behemothband

Related posts

BEHEMOTH re-issues debut EP, ‘And the Forests Dream Eternally’

NorthWar

BEHEMOTH – Announce ‘In Absentia Dei’ Immersive Livestream Event

NorthWar

BEHEMOTH – “I Loved You At Your Darkest” Tour Edition out now!

NorthWar

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close