ASCIAN – release lyric video for “Misery Seeds”!

On October 2nd the debut album of the Doom/ Post (Black) Metallers from ASCIANElysion” will be released. From now on “Misery Seeds” gives you a first foretaste as a lyric video. The song is also the opener of the 38 minutes longplayer, which contains thereby, in best Doom manner, only 5 tracks.

Produced in the Opus Magnum Studios in Brussels, the songs will crush your head with hopelessness and melancholy. Elysion is released as a beautiful digipak and can be ordered from now. The final tracklist is also enclosed. Leave all hope behind – Misery is ahead! 

// tracklist //

  1. Misery Seeds
  2. Dead Will Carry The Dead
  3. Elysion
  4. Shroud
  5. Colder

// orders //
MDD Shop:

// links //

Related posts

ASCIAN – release “Dead Will Carry The Dead” video clip!


ASCIAN to release “Elysion” on October 2nd!


ASCIAN – “Elysion” will be released on October 2nd!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.