GRAVEHUFFER release new song “Ghost Dance”

Missouri’s GRAVEHUFFER have released their track Ghost Dance via the Ripple Effect. The song is from their upcoming album NecroEclosion which will be released in January via Black Doomba Records.

Listen to the song here:

Gravehuffer are:

Travis McKenzie – vocals
Ritchie Randall – guitar/vocals
Mike Jilge – bass
Jay Willis – drums/vocals

Track listing:

  1. Custom of the Sea
  2. Hellhound
  3. Sights to the Sky
  4. Death Before Disco
  5. Stingray
  6. Smaller Than Death
  7. Ghost Dance
  8. Quarantine Death Machine
  9. Causes
  10. Backpack
  11. Mad Wolf

Related posts

GRAVEHUFFER release “Sights to the Sky” video


GRAVEHUFFER stream entirety of NecroEclosion


GRAVEHUFFER release “Sights to the Sky”


1 comment

Ritchie Randall 6 September, 2020 - 18:01 at 18:01

Thanks for sharing the news about Gravehuffer’s new release!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.