New KORPSESOTURI lyric-video online!

Finnish Death Metallers KORPSESOTURI, have just released a lyric-video (both in finnish and english) of the song “Ihmisyyden Rippeet” as second advance single from their 2nd album to be entitled “Korpskrist“, which will be released in October 22nd, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats.

Korpskrist” is a brutal 10 song opus featuring pure and uncompromising Death Metal, to the jugular! Combining the heaviness of European bands like GRAVE, UNDERGANG or CREMATORY (swe), with the brutality of American bands like INCANTATION, ROTTREVORE or CANNIBAL CORPSE, KORSESOTURI combines the best and most brutal stuff of the classic old school sound to create a personal and relentless style, not suitable for weak ears.

Tracklist for “Korpskrist” is as follows:

01. Fatus
02. Pedon Sielu Sisältäsi
03. Ihmisyyden Rippeet
04. Himo Veren, Kuoleman
05. Saappaat Puolillaan Verta
06. Infernon Lahja
07. Kadotuksen Kiihkeä Voima
08. Helvetin Vanha Kiulu
09. Korpskrist
10. Kutsu Varjojen

 Release date for “Korpskrist” will be October 22nd, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats. You can visit KORPSESOTURI‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

KORPSESOTURI premiere new single “Pedon Sielu Sisältäsi”; new release details announced


KORPSESOTURI – 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed


Finnish Death Metallers KORPSESOTURI sign to Xtreem Music


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.