HORROR DANCE SQUAD released new single

Estonian Modern Metal band Horror Dance Squad released their new single «Better». The new single is a part of the upcoming debut album “No Flag Will Fly Forever” that will be released September 25th.

Horror Dance Squad was formed in 2014 by Ian Karell (Vocals), Karl Mesipuu (Vocals), Indrek Ulp (Guitar), Mikk Peetrimägi (Guitar) and Henri Kuusk (Drums). In 2019 the band released their singles “Party All Life Till Our Souls Go Home”, “Happy Face”, “Cancer” and “Callous Cage”.The band represented Estonia at the 2016 Wacken Open Air Metal Battle, and shared stages with Comeback Kid, Dead By April, August Burns Red and many more.

Related posts

HORROR DANCE SQUAD released debut album


HORROR DANCE SQUAD released a new single “Cancer”


New video single from HORROR DANCE SQUAD


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.