SOULSKINNER 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!!

Greek Deathmetallers SOULSKINNER, have just revealed details of what will be their 5th album to be entitled “Seven Bowls of Wrath“, which will be released in November 11th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats.

Formed in the year ’00 and having released 4 albums to date, SOULSKINNER have made a name for themselves within the Greek scene in their 20-year history. “Seven Bowls of Wrath” will be their 5th opus and 3rd one for Xtreem Music. Although without their original vocalist GothmogSOULSKINNER maintains their essence intact where brutality, heaviness and epic melodies make up an already personal style that defines the spirit of the band. Without a doubt this new album will not disappoint any of their followers and will get many new ones. This time, the cover has been made by Juanjo Castellano, another masterpiece, as you can see!

Tracklist for “Seven Bowls of Wrath” is as follows:

01. Tetraktys
02. Night
03. The Principles of Truth 
04. Eternal
05. Regeneration of the Soul
06. Primitive Light
07. Seven Bowls of Wrath
08. Angel of Darkness
09. The Destroyer of Worlds
10. The Death Seal

Release date for “Seven Bowls of Wrath” will be November 11th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats. You can visit SOULSKINNER‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

New SOULSKINNER lyric-video online!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.