THE LAST REIGN release “No Horizon”

Melodic death metal band THE LAST REIGN have released their song “No Horizon“. The song is from their upcoming album Evolution which will be released on September 18th.

The band commented “Only one week left before ‘Evolution’ is released upon the world. In the meantime, check out our second single, ‘No Horizon,’ featuring a guest solo by Andy Gillion of Mors Principium Est. Pre-order the album through our Kickstarter where you can get discounted and exclusive merchandise.”

Listen to the song:

Pre-order the album via Kickstarter:

The Last Reign are:

Adam Svensson – vocals
Brian Platter – guitars
Joe Maggio – bass
Vince Mayer – drums

Related posts

THE LAST REIGN spread holiday cheer with new video “Terminal Threshold”


THE LAST REIGN release “Devoid” video


THE LAST REIGN stream entirety of “Evolution”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.