TOMORROW’S RAIN releases epic metal album, “Hollow,” today!

“If you like melancholic Death/Doom Metal, it surely can’t get
any better than this in 2020.” –

After months of anticipation, Tel Aviv metal band TOMORROW’S RAIN has released their epic, debut album, “Hollow,” today with AOP Records. Featuring an all star list of guest musicians from Paradise LostMy Dying BrideRotting ChristMoonspellSepticfleshDraconian and more, “Hollow” is a breathtaking journey into the depths of doom and darkness.

AOP Records (EU – Shop)
AOP Records (US – Shop)
Digital platforms:

TOMORROW’s RAIN’s new album, “Hollow,” is available on 3 different vinyl colors, limited to 99 copies each, and a wooden box set only available at the locations below.

AOP Records Red/ black splatter LP (lim.99)

Napalm Records Glow in the Dark red LP (lim.99) + lim.300 Wooden Box

EMP Glow in the Dark blue LP (lim.99) + lim.300 Wooden Box

Nuclear Blast lim.300 Wooden Box More from Hollow:“Into The Mouth Of Madness” Feat. Jeff Loomis (Nevermore/Arch Enemy) & Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land) –
“Misery Rain” Feat. Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow The Sun) and Fernando Ribeiro (Moonspell) –
“Fear” Feat. Aaron Stainthorpe (My Dying Bride) –
“In The Corner of a Dead End Street” Feat. Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost), Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ) & Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land) –

TOMORROW’S RAIN was formed by Yishai Sweartz and The L.A Mastering Engineer Maor Appelbaum (Mayhem, Sabaton, Cynic, Abbath), present and past band members have previously played in acts such as Nail Within (Listenable), Distorted (Candlelight), Salem (Morbid Rec/System Shock) and Orphaned Land (Century Media).

Band line-up:
Yishai Sweartz – Vocals
Raffael  Mor – Guitars
Yoni Biton – Guitars
Yaggel Cohen – Bass
Shiraz Weiss – Keyboards
Nir Nakav – Drums

Hollow Tracklisting:
1. Trees feat. Shlomi Bracha (Mashina)
2. Fear feat. Aaron Stainthrope (My Dying Bride)
3. A Year I Would Like To Forget
4. In The Corner Of A Dead End Street feat. Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost), Sakis Tolis (Rotting Christ) & Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)
5. Misery Rain feat. Fernando Ribeiro (Moonspell) & Mikko Kotamaki (Swallow The Sun)
6. Into The Mouth Of Madness feat. Jeff Loomis (Nevermore/Arch Enemy) & Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)
7. Hollow feat. Spiros Antoniou (Septicflesh)
8. The Weeping Song feat. Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land), Anders Jacobsson (Draconian) & Lisa Cuthbert (Live Female vocals of The Sisters Of Mercy)
9. Fear (Acoustic Version)
For More Information:

Related posts

TOMORROW’S RAIN debuts new video for Nick Cave cover “The Weeping song”


TOMORROW’S RAIN releases “Into the Mouth of Madness” (Feat. Jeff Loomis (Nevermore/Arch Enemy) & Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)


TOMORROW’S RAIN reveals new song, “Misery Rain” (Feat. Mikko Kotamäki / Swallow The Sun & Fernando Ribeiro / Moonspell)


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.