PYRAMAZE – presenting first piece from upcoming “Epitaph” album

In 2020, PYRAMAZE has signed with AFM Records for the release of their sixth studio album, “Epitaph”. This being the third album with their current lineup, PYRAMAZE continues to fuse their signature meld of memorable melodies, powerful riffs and soaring catchy vocals to keep listeners coming back for more – pleasing both old and new PYRAMAZE fans alike. This upcoming release will prove to be their most melodic and accessible creation to date, featuring guest appearances by Brittney Slayes of Unleash the Archers, and former PYRAMAZE singers Matt Barlow and Lance King.

Only two weeks ago they released their first single and video called “A Stroke Of Magic” – watch it here:

Related posts

PYRAMAZE releasing video for “The Time Traveller”


PYRAMAZE sign with AFM and release first video/single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.