MYGRAIN – Release first Track-by-Track of “V”

MyGrain finally strike back! The group’s album #5 was be recorded with the familiar mastermind Mr. Juho Räihä at Soundspiral Audio and will see its daylight on October 2nd, 2020 via Reaper Entertainment. 

Today MyGrain reveal their their first Track-by-Track that will guide you through the songs of their upcoming album “V” and will give you some inside of the making of each song of the album.
The first part can be seen here:

MyGrain previously also released a official videos for their single tracks “Haunted Hearts” and “Out of This Life” which can be seen here:
Haunted Hearst:
Out of This Life:

The pre-order is now available! Get your copy here:

This masterpiece of Melodic Death Metal comes as CD jewelcase and is the best and strongest MyGrain album so far!

More info coming soon – stay tuned!

MyGrain are:
Tuomas “Tommy” Tuovinen – vocals
Teemu Ylämäki – guitars
Joni Lahdenkauppi – guitars
Jonas Kuhlberg – bass
Janne Mikael Manninen – drums

MYGRAIN online:

Related posts

MYGRAIN – Release video to “The Nightmare”


MYGRAIN – new album out now / third Track-by-Track online


MYGRAIN – Release second Track-by-Track of “V”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.