Finnish melodic metal band DARK THE SUNS released a second single and music video ‘Seeker’ from their upcoming fourth album!

Promo pic by Inka Ojala

Finnish legendary melodic metal band Dark The Suns released a second single named Seeker. The track is taken from the upcoming fourth studio album which is released on a later date via Inverse Records

Watch seeker music video here:

Mikko Ojala commets:
”Seeker is the second single from our 4th album. It’s also one of my favourite songs from the album. The song includes beautiful piano melodies and melancholic choirs with aggressive and heavy guitars. We also made a lyric video for the song which will be released with the single.” Dark The Suns was formed in 2005 by Mikko Ojala. Later the band got a full line-up and they recorded three studio albums In Darkness Comes BeautyAll Ends in Silence & Sleepwalking in a Nightmare which all were released by Firebox Records

Listen to the single on:
Apple Music: 

WATCH previously released first single music video here:

Mikko Ojala – Vocals, guitars, drums
Inka Ojala – Bass, Keyboards


Related posts

Legendary Finnish melodic metal band DARK THE SUNS is back after almost ten years – Single teaser is online now!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.