FURNACE – New Trackstream available

Swedish Death Metallers FURNACE have revealed another new track from their upcoming new album “Dark Vistas“.

You can listen to “94 Bloch Lane” now at this location: 

Dark Vistas” will be released on October 9th 2020  via Soulseller Records on CD, LP and digitally. It was produced at the Rotpit and Night Wind Studio and is adorned with a cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano. The layout and logo were crafted by Roberto Toderico.

Comprising members from Paganizer, Demiurg and Assassins Blade as well as Cult Of The Fox and Void Moon, this Swedish outfit explores conceptual Death Metal in a melodic, thrashing and gothic setting.


1. Suburban Nightmare (

2. The Other Ones

3. The Calling  (

4. Yog-Sothoth (The Key and the Gateway)

5. 94 Bloch Lane

6. Trapped

7. A Journey through Dark Vistas

8. Escape

9. From the Blackest Void

10. Eve of Triumph

11. Another Ending


Rogga Johansson – Guitars & Lead Vocals

Peter Svensson – Bass & Backing Vocals

Lars Demoké – Drums & Percussion +++ +++ +++

Related posts

FURNACE – “Stellarum” to be released on 10 June on MDD Records!


FURNACE – New Album “Dark Vistas” via Soulseller Records – Details & Trackstream revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.