JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN – New Single “Confessions Of A Vital Leader”

JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN have unleashed another song from their upcoming fifth full-length “The Germs Of Circumstance“, coming on October 9th 2020 via Soulseller Records!  

Confessions Of A Vital Leader” is streaming now at this location:

Once again the two Death Metal bulldozers are backed up by drummer Brynjar Helgetun and deliver monstrous, dark brooding heaviness. Faster, harder and more aggressive than ever before!

The album’s artwork was created by Arvin Palma.


  1. The Germs of Circumstance (
  2. One World One Leader
  3. Take the Lions Share (
  4. I Was Left to Stare
  5. Generations Antidote
  6. Confessions of A Vital Leader
  7. Provoke the Collective
  8. Devour Engage the Hour the Rage


Paul Speckmann – Vocals
Rogga Johansson – Guitars, Bass
Brynjar Helgetun – Drums

Related posts

JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN – New Album “The Germs Of Circumstance” coming in October 2020


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.