ACT OF CREATION – release “Break New Ground” video and tracklist!

On October 16th the new Act Of Creation album “The Uncertain Light” will see the light of day via Black Sunset/MDD! Since the last output “Thion” already 4 years have gone by, but the waiting has been more than worth it. On “The Uncertain Light” the quintet around frontwoman Jess presents ten merciless steamroller, which have the potential to be one of the front runners in the category “Melodic Death Metal Highlights of the Year”! If you want to check this for yourself, you can do so right now, because with “Break New Ground” the band has now released a first taster of the new longplayer in connection with an stunning official video clip!

By the way, the drums for “The Uncertain Light” were recorded in the legendary Kohlekeller Studios, while the rest was set up in the Cursed Studio. Mixing and mastering was done by Dennis Koehne (Sodom, Exhumer, Caliban, among others), while the impressive artwork by Timon Kokott rounds off the successful silver album visually. The final tracklist can be found enclosed, and the album can be pre-ordered now, from the band itself, in the MDD Shop and from some dealers. Get ready to rumble!

// tracklist //

  1. The Burning Place
  2. Break New Ground
  3. Violet Red
  4. Reflection
  5. Sector F
  6. Legion
  7. State Of Agony
  8. Confused Illusion
  9. Hatefriend
  10. The Uncertain Light

// PreOrder //
MDD Shop:

// links //

Related posts

ACT OF CREATION signs with Massacre Records


ACT OF CREATION – release “Sector F” video clip!


ACT OF CREATION – release lyric video for “Reflection”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.