CIDESPHERE – Album Details & First Single revealed

Turkish Death Metallers CIDESPHERE have unleashed the first single from their upcoming new full-length “Dawn Of A New Epoch“.

You can check out “Reborn Into Extinction” at this location: 

The band’s sophomore album, featuring an artwork designed by Delic Saike, will be released via Testimony Records on November 13th 2020 in various formats.

* Maroon | White Swirl Vinyl (150 Copies)

* Bone Grey Vinyl (100 Copies)

* CD Jewelcase w/ 10-Page Leporello Booklet

* Digital

Pre-orders: +++


  1. Reborn Into Extinction
  2. Plague Of Greed
  3. Living Scars
  4. Sacred Patronage
  5. Sadist
  6. Dawn Of A New Epoch
  7. Death Is Only Ours
  8. March Of The Backstabbers
  9. Hate Design
  10. Sui Caedere


Oral Akyol – Vocals
Taylan Firat – Guitars
Aydin Aytac – Guitar / Bass
Basar Cetin – Guitar / Bass
Goremaster – Drums +++

Related posts

CIDESPHERE – New Video Clip “Plague Of Greed”


CIDESPHERE – Deal with Testimony Records – New Album “Dawn Of A New Epoch” in November


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.