JUNIOR BRUCE release “Terror Mounts”

Florida sludge band JUNIOR BRUCE have released their song “Terror Mounts” via The Sleeping Shaman. The song is from the album Pray for Death which will be released in October via Sludgelord Records. 

Listen to the track:



  • Scott Angelacos-Vocals
  • Tom Crowther-Bass
  • Jeff McAlear-Drums
  • Brett Walker-Lead Guitar
  • Chris Hayden-Guitar

Connect With Junior Bruce:

Related posts

JUNIOR BRUCE stream entirety of new album “Pray for Death”


JUNIOR BRUCE release new song “The Sleeper Awakens”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.