THE AGONY COLUMN released debut EP

Belarusian Gothic Doom/Dark Metal band The Agony Column released their debut EP «…away from Luciferian Claws». The EP was Mixied/Mastered and post-productioned by Koliopanos Filippos at “Aesthetic Soundscapes Productions”. Cover done by Andrei Bogdanov. Released by Russian metal label “Patriot”.

The Agony Column was formed in 2018 by Ulya Kotozhuk (Vocal), David Kobain (Vocal), Aleksey Chirkun (Guitar), Dmitriy Maliuk (Bass), Anna Zlotnik (Violin) and Roman Stroiev (Drums). The band began their musical journey as a cover band, but soon they started to create their own music and released their first demo “Delirium” in September 2018.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.