DARKNESS reveal album details

Photo Credit: Marcus Kösters

German thrash outfit DARKNESS is back with a new record, that will feature brand new songs as well as a live track and a cover version!

Over And Out” will be released on November 27th, 2020 and will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Vinyl LP in different colors as well as in digital formats. Pre-order it here »

The track list as well as the album’s front cover – with a cover illustration by Timon Kokott – is available below.

Over And Out” was recorded & mixed by Cornelius Rambadt at Rambado Recordings Studio, and mastered by Dennis Koehne at DK Studio.

The first single from the new album will be released on October 14th.

DARKNESS – Over And Out

CD Digipak

1. Every Time You Curse Me
2. Dawn Of The Dumb
3. Over And Out
4. Slave To The Grind
5. Tinkerbell Must Die (Live In Osaka, Japan)
6. Armageddon
7. Faded Pictures (Unplugged)

Ltd. Vinyl LP

Side A

Every Time You Curse Me
Dawn Of The Dumb
Over And Out

Side B

Slave To The Grind
Tinkerbell Must Die (Live In Osaka, Japan)
Faded Pictures (Unplugged)

Pre-order »

Thrash Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 27/11/2020


16.07.2021 SE Jönköping – Klubb Dissonans
04.06.2021 DE Kirchdorf – Bavarian Battle Open Air
01.07.2021 RU Pereslavl – AZIMUT Hotel
10.09.2021 US New York (NY) – Market Hotel
03.12.2021 DE Oberhausen – Turbinenhalle (Ruhrpott Metal Meeting)

Related posts

DARKNESS issue lyric video for “Dawn Of The Dumb”


DARKNESS issue official video for new single


DARKNESS announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.