MYGRAIN – new album out now / third Track-by-Track online

MyGrain are back! The group’s album #5 recorded with the familiar mastermind Mr. Juho Räihä at Soundspiral Audio and entitled “V” is released today.

The Band states:
” Wohoo! Finally the waiting is over! We are more than happy to present you guys the fifth MyGrain album called “V”. It’s been a long road and it never even was clear that we would come up with another album full of brand new music. So cranck the volume up to eleven, grab a beer and enjoy! “
 MyGrain also revealed the third and last Track-by-Track that will guide you through the songs of their upcoming album “V” and will give you some inside information of the making of each song on the album.
The last part can be seen here:

In case you missed the previous Track-by-Tracks:
Part #1:
Part #2:

MyGrain previously also released a official videos for their single tracks “Haunted Hearts” and “Out of This Life” which can be seen here:
Haunted Hearst:
Out of This Life:

Thealbum is available now! Get your copy here:

This masterpiece of Melodic Death Metal comes as CD jewelcase and is the best and strongest MyGrain album so far!
 More info coming soon – stay tuned!

MyGrain are:
Tuomas “Tommy” Tuovinen – vocals
Teemu Ylämäki – guitars
Joni Lahdenkauppi – guitars
Jonas Kuhlberg – bass
Janne Mikael Manninen – drums

MYGRAIN online:

Related posts

MYGRAIN – Release video to “The Nightmare”


MYGRAIN – Release second Track-by-Track of “V”


MYGRAIN – Release first Track-by-Track of “V”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More