ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS – new song premiere

Polish black metallers Odium Humani Generis premiere their new track video for the song “Samozatopienie”, from the upcoming album “Przeddzień”, out on 10th October 2020 via Cult Of Parthenope label.

Watch “Samozatopienie” video here!

Devoted to the classic 90’s black metal atmospheres, Odium Humani Generis musical concept is enriched by intense urban depressive themes and some very personal lyrics.

Their sound, influenced by the likes of Mgla, Taake and Lifelover, has a lot of intriguing twists, while songwriting features impressive riffing that often shapes a truely melanchonic atmosphere.

“Przeddzień” tracklist :
1. Wdech
2. Interludium I
3. Samozatopienie
4. Wracaj
5. Interludium II
6. Ulice
7. Znów
8. Interludium III
9. Larwy
10. Przeddzień

Pre-Order Now

Related posts

ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS premiere new videoclip “Ulice”


ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS – “Wracaj” video premiere, new album “Przeddzien” available for pre-order


ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS – sign to Cult Of Parthenope, new album out in October 2020


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More