GRAFVITNIR – Swedish occult black metal entity announces new album details and unveils new track

Harbingers of the Serpent Fire, carriers of the emerald of Urkaos and torchbearers of the Luciferian Flame.

With their seventh album, legendary Occult Black Metal band Grafvitnir unleashes stormwinds of the Otherworld.

Ten tempestuous anthems of pitch-black malevolence sounding the alarm of the Apocalypse.

Cold and icy tones of the Realm Beyond carried on a freezing blizzard of haunting riffs and spine-tinglingly sinister guitar melodies.

Death’s Wings Widespread!

Death’s Wings Widespread comes 30thOctober via Carnal RecordsPre-order CD or digital version AT THIS LOCATION.

Stream the single “Helvetesnatt”RIGHT HERE.

Track Listing:
1. Midnattsskogens Isande Lockrop
2. Helvetesnatt
3. Death’s Wings Widespread
4. In Infinitum
5. Into the Unknown
6. Det Glimrande Djupets Kall
7. Wound in Night’s Flesh
8. Inner Void
9. Wings of the Night
10. I Häxmånens Sken

For More Info: 

Related posts

GRAFVITNIR – Swedish Black Metal Entity Announces 8th Album ‘Tunes of Sitra Ahra’ & Reveals Opening Track “Demon Wolf”


GRAFVITNIR to have cult debut album reissued by CLAVIS SECRETORVM


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.