DETHRONE to release “State Of Decay” EP

Swedish thrash/death metal outfit DETHRONE will release its new digital EP “State Of Decay” on October 13th, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The 4 songs on the EP were mixed and mastered by Marko Tervonen at Studio-MT. The cover artwork waas designed by Dennis Warelius.

Get ready for raw and hard-hitting tracks inspired by bands like The Haunted, At The Gates or Slayer that are bursting with energy!

You can already pre-order the EP here »

DETHRONE – State Of Decay (EP)

Pre-order »

1. Divine Supremacy
2. Revolt
3. Flesh Harvest
4. Room 101

Death/Thrash Metal
Release: 13/10/2020

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.