DISGUSTING PERVERSION – “Eternity Of Death” will released on Black Sunset! New video published!

The Bavarian Old School Death Metallers of Disgusting Perversion will set their debut album “Eternity Of Death” in stores on October 30th via Black Sunset! The album was already released by the band in June of this year in a small edition on their own, before the band and label became aware of each other, and they decided not to wait until the next longplayer to work together. “Eternity Of Death” has so much potential that it would be almost a crime not to make this gem accessible to a larger audience and to bring it to the stores on a “bigger stage”. Somewhere between old Entombed, Bolt Thrower and Grave there is always enough space on the record shelf at home. To mark the occasion, with “The Forgotten Grave” a taster as a video clip, which is a mixture of live sequences and animated lyric video, is now available on YouTube. Watch Out!

// album tracklist //

  1. Cosmic Circle
  2. The Forgotten Grave
  3. Eternity of Death
  4. Impressions of Life
  5. Depression
  6. Encrypted Brutality of Life
  7. Dead Man’s Face
  8. Rotting Bride
  9. Apud Vultum Tuum

// orders //
MDD Shop:

// links //

Related posts

DISGUSTING PERVERSION – “Remember Me” to be released on 21 October!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.