London hardcore titans IRONED OUT stream new single ahead of album release

‘Aint Raw’ single out now; We Move As One out 16th October via GSR Music

London hardcore six-piece IRONED OUT have released ‘Ain’t Raw’, the second single / video taken from their new album, We Move As One, set for release on 16th October via GSR Music.

Listen to ‘Ain’t Raw’ here:

The band comment on the subject matter of ‘Ain’t Raw’: “It’s not where you’re at, it’s where you come from. People forget this, they get caught up in a life they think they can handle. Things don’t end well.

“In these uncertain times we hope our music and message can reach those most in need of a musical release”

This follows the single ‘Pavement Strong’, watch the video here:

Following the success of breakthrough release Us & Them and the highly acclaimed In These EndsIRONED OUT once again prove that they are one of the UK’s most vital forces in heavy music with new album We Move As One. 

Track Listing:
01 – Intro
02 – Pavement Strong
03 – Crazy Old World
04 – Ain’t Raw
05 – Pagans
06 – ACAB
07 – Setting In
08 – All Hope Is Lost
09 – Our Struggles Don’t Count
10 – Stranger Than Fiction
11 – 6 Weeks
12 – We Move As One

Featuring 12 tracks of IRONED OUT‘s signature mix of UKHC, grime and metal, the band continue to push the boundaries of heavy music and are showing no sign of slowing. Detailing the positive and negative aspects of urban life, each track tells its own story the only way IRONED OUT know how. ‘Pagans’ tackles the rise of far right extremism in today’s society, ‘All Hope Is Lost’ touches upon the issues surrounding depression and mental health, with the rest of the album covering many issues that affect our lives today.  Also included is a re-recording of fan and dance floor favourite ‘ACAB’. 

Founded in 2014 by stalwarts of London’s LBU scene, including Wema of the legendary KnuckledustIRONED OUT are a well seasoned machine who quickly built a reputation as one of the UK’s toughest sounding live bands. As well as being well respected on the UKHC live circuit, 2019 saw the band join the Rebellion 8 tour in Europe playing alongside Madball and Death Before Dishonor and Born From Pain.

In a world on the brink of societal collapse, hardcore music is as important as ever, and IRONED OUT are ready to step up and fly the flag for the UK scene in 2020.

Pre-order / pre-save We Move As One here: and

IRONED OUT online:

Related posts

London hardcore titans IRONED OUT announce album; stream single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More