SDI – “Sign Of The Wicked” will be in stores on 30 October as a remastered re-release!

On October 30th, the german veterans from SDI will re-release their classic “Sign Of The Wicked” and also transform it into the new millennium in terms of sound. All songs have been remastered by Role in the Tonmeisterei and have been given a contemporary sound. In addition, this release includes a new booklet with partly unreleased photos from 1987 and four bonus tracks, which were recorded between 1991 and 1993 and were planned for an album that was never released. “Sign Of The Wicked” counts for every metalhead of the late 80s to the absolute cult album of the German speed metal wave that was feverishly approaching its peak at that time. With the title track “Sign Of The Wicked” and the unforgotten “Megamosh”, the band created two metal anthems, which in the following years could not be missed on any metal disco, and which even 30 years later still belong to the absolute evergreens of their genre. With “Alcohol” you can now get a first taste of the old hits in a new sound! More info soon!

// tracklist //

  1. Comin’ Again
  2. Sign of the Wicked
  3. Megamosh
  4. Alcohol
  5. Quick Shot
  6. Always Youth
  7. Long Way from Home
  8. Killer’s Confession
  9. Fight
  10. One More Time *
  11. Prince on a White Horse *
  12. Ruling the World *
  13. Shut Up *
  • planned for SDI’s 4th Album, recorded between 1991 and 1993

// links //

// preorder //

Related posts

SDI – “Satans Defloration Incorporated” remastered to be released on 20 May!


SDI release a new video for “In The Ass”


SDI – publish video clip for “Violence” from the remastered “Mistreated” re-release!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.