WRECK-DEFY (ex-Annihilator, Testament): Release new lyric video Drowning from Darkness from new album Powers That Be

Today Wreck-Defy release their third single Drowning In Darkness as a lyric video. The song has been taken from their new album Powers That BePowers That Be will be digitally released today. The album will also be available as vinyl via Doc Gator Records in Switzerland. Physical copies will be released on November 27th via Italian record label Punishment 18. Get the album in digital format at the SubLevel Bandcamp.

The album has been mixed and mastered byJuan Urteaga at Trident Studio, Pacheco, CA.
Wreck-Defy is:

Aaron Randall – Vocals
Matt Hanchuck – Guitar 
Greg Christian – Bass 
Dave O’Neal – Drums

Wreck-Defy features some members of well-known bands. Guitarist Matt Hanchuck is joined by former Annihilator singer Aaron Randall, former Testament bass player Greg Christian, on drums Dave O’Neal.

1. Beyond H8
2. Powers That Be
3. Skin
4. Drowning In Darkness
5. Space Urchin    
6. Scumlord     
7. Freedomless Speech    
8. Goodbye To Misery    
9. I Am The Wolf    
10. On The Other Side

Get the digital album at Bandcamp.

Mixed and mastered byJuan Urteaga at Trident Studio, Pacheco, CA.

Related posts

WRECK-DEFY Releases Official “Scumlord” Lyric Video


WRECK-DEFY Release “Freedomless Speech” Video


WRECK-DEFY – Canada’s Thrash Metal Machine Released Lyric Video Skin & Album Details


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.