BLOODSOAKED NECROVOID premiere new track at “Decibel” magazine’s website

Today, doom-death cult Bloodsoaked Necrovoid premiere the new track “Inescapable Transferance of Profane Malignity” at Decibel magazine’s website. The track is the second to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated debut album, Expelled into the Unknown Depths of the Unfathomable, set for international release on November 6th via Iron Bonehead Productions. Hear Bloodsoaked Necrovoid‘s “Inescapable Transferance of Profane Malignity” in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Hailing from Costa Rica, Bloodsoaked Necrovoid formed in 2018 and quickly set to work on their first recordings. Two demos followed that year, which were later compiled onto vinyl format as Apocryphal Paths Of The Ancient 8th Vitriolic Transcendence via Iron Bonehead in early 2019. Later that year came a limited promo/rehearsal recording a split tape with Ratlord. Through all these suffocating recordings, the duo built a smokestack of charred DEATH so impossibly bleak as to be unbearable. And now, they eclipse that feat with their long-awaited, literally-massive debut album…

Aptly fucking titled, Expelled into the Unknown Depths of the Unfathomable is the no-hope/no-fun churn of sepulchral doom-death turned completely inside out. More crushingly suffocating than previous recordings and yet somehow emitting a massive sense of space that punctures through the veil of complete atmosphere, Bloodsoaked Necrovoid here drag the listener kicking & screaming (slooowwwly) through the caverns below the caverns of the mind/subconscious/spirit and then spit blood and bile across the putrid pile. It’s a six-song/41-minute experience that seems to last for infinity but just as effortlessly retains a sulfurous urgency seemingly at odds with its guttural slo-motion grind, surprisingly kicking into gutsfucking gallops that sound like bestial metal dragged through tar. Unknown and unfathomable are their ways, and expelled you most certainly will be!

Bloodsoaked Necrovoid will ruin your day, again and again and again, and there’s no sweet succor when one’s Expelled into the Unknown Depths of the Unfathomable.

Continue expulsion with the brand-new track “Inescapable Transferance of Profane Malignity” exclusively HERE, courtesy of Decibel, North America’s only monthly metal magazine. Begin expulsion with the previously revealed “Viciously Consumed by the Unfolding Unknown” HERE at Iron Bonehead‘s Soundcloud. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Bloodsoaked Necrovoid’s
Expelled into the Unknown Depths of the Unfathomable

1. Dispossessed in an Asphyxiating Endless Darkness
2. Perverted Astral Intoxication for a Death Incarnation
3. Viciously Consumed by the Unfolding Unknown
4. Inescapable Transferance of Profane Malignity
5. Existential Dismemberment by a Transcendental Nothingness
6. Traversing the Threshold of a Treacherous Depraved Absolute


Related posts



BLOODSOAKED NECROVOID set release date for IRON BONEHEAD debut album, reveal first track


BLOODSOAKED NECROVOID to release new compilation through BLOOD HARVEST / CALIGARI – streaming now


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More