GREENWITCH sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; CosmoSteelBlood Trinity set for release on November 20th

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed California’s sci-fi inspired old school Death Metal devastators GREENWITCH.

The new EP CosmoSteelBlood Trinity is up now for pre-order and will be released November 20 on CD and Digital formats, along with merchandise and bundles. CosmoSteelBlood Trinity was recorded, mixed and engineered by Taylor Young (Kruelty, Vitriol, NAILS) at The Pit Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright (Gatecreeper, Obituary, YOB) at Audiosiegewill be released October 31st on CD and Digital formats.

GREENWITCH perform sci-fi inspired, old-school Death Metal full of intensity, extremity and interstellar brutality. CosmoSteelBlood Trinity utilizes the classic HM-2 tone along with cosmic noise to convey an epic tale of the aftermath of a power struggle between the nine Galactic Lords and three extradimensional beings. Prepare yourself for an astral assault as GREENWITCH take you on a mystical journey through the deepest, darkest dimensions of devastation!

CosmoSteelBlood Trinity was recorded, mixed and engineered by Taylor Young (Nails) at The Pit Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright (Gatecreeper, Obituary, YOB) at Audiosiege. For fans of Blood Incantation, Disembowel, Full Of Hell, Kommand, Kruelty, Necrot, Outer Heaven, Sanguisugabogg, Triumvir Foul, Undeath and Xibalba.

Stream album track “Cellar Dweller” at

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at

Pre-order CosmoSteelBlood Trinity on digital and CD at


  1. Cellar Dweller
  2. Parasite Possession
  3. From The Nothing
  4. To Devour The Flesh Of Worlds
  5. Celestial Tomb
  6. Conquest Of Thorns (Celestial Tomb Pt. II)

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More