KEITZER – “Where The Light Ends” exclusive premier

German death grind act KEITZER have announced the vinyl release of their 2019 album “Where The Light Ends” via GIVE PRAISE RECORDS. The 8-song LP will be available on Nov 27 and is available for preorder here.

Keitzer formed in 1999, since leaving a path of shear grinding destruction behind them. Their latest offering, “Where The Light Ends” is the band’s seventh full length album (they’ve also released splits with Dead Cells and dasKRILL). Recommended for fans of Misery Index, Mörser and Marduk. 

Formed in 2005, Give Praise Records has been a mainstay to the heavy music scene, releasing over 170 records from bands like In Defense, Total Fucking Destruction, For The Worse, Dead Toll 80k and Accion Mutante.

For more information, visit:


Website | Facebook | Instagram

Related posts

FORGED IN BLACK – “One In the Chamber” premier


TRAUMATOMY – “Extirpation Paradigms” premier


LIVE SUFFER DIE – “Fisted Aspiration of Sanctuary” exclusive premier & interview


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More