SERPENTS OATH – Debut Album “Nihil” via Soulseller Records – Details & Track Premiere

Photo Credit: Sarina Mannaert

Soulseller Records proudly announces the signing of SERPENTS OATH!

SERPENTS OATH is a new creature comprised of three adepts of Belgium’s extreme metal scene and their rebellious debut, “Nihil“, is set to take the world by storm with its relentless and unforgiving version of nihilistic Black Metal.

The album will be unleashed on December 4th 2020 on CD, LP and in digital versions. It was conjured at the renowned Stage One Studio with Andy Classen (Belphegor, Legion Of The Damned) as the master of ceremony and is adorned with an artwork by Néstor Avalos (Dark Funeral, Bloodbath).

A lyric video for the track “Speaking in Tongues” is available now at this location:


  1. Vox Mortis
  2. Speaking in Tongues
  3. Leviathan Speaks
  4. Thrice Cursed
  5. Malediction
  6. Serpents of Eight
  7. Bestia Resurrectus
  8. Into the Abyss
  9. Mephisto
  10. The Beast Reborn
  11. The Swords of Night and Day
  12. Beyond the Gates +++ +++

Related posts

SERPENTS OATH release harrowing video for ‘Malediction’


SERPENTS OATH release haunting video for ‘Leviathan Speaks’


SERPENTS OATH announce debut album ‘Nihil’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.