NUCLEAR launch video for new single “Abusados”

Nuclear present their second single off their long-awaited full-length “Murder Of Crows”. The song – entirely written in Spanish – talks about the reasons behind the Chilean social outburst and how excessive and inhuman was the response from the Chilean Government.
The new track “Abusados” is being accompanied by a very graphic video. Unseen footage of the street manifestations, police brutality and violation of human rights.
Watch “Abusados” HERE:
Matias (singer) states: “The video ‘Abusados’ is an effort to document from first source and using unseen footage, the situation experienced by millions of Chileans. The exact moment in which the citizens said enough to the abuse, the indolence and the repression of the Chilean authorities”.
Murder Of Crows” will be released via Black Lodge Records / Sound Pollution on November 13, 2020


  1. Pitchblack (Intro)
  2. Murder Of Crows
  3. No Light After All
  4. When Water Thickens Blood
  5. Friendly Sociopath
  6. Abusados
  7. Misery Inc.
  8. Facing Towards You
  9. Hatetrend
  10. Blood To Spare
  11. Useless To Mankind

Connect with NUCLEAR

Related posts

Chilean thrashers NUCLEAR release new video


NUCLEAR reveal new single “Facing Towards You”


Chilean thrashers NUCLEAR sign with Black Lodge & Announce new Album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More