FURIOUS TRAUMA salute YOU with their new single

Danish thrash pioneers FURIOUS TRAUMA will release their new album “Decade At War” on November 27th, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The band now salutes YOU with their brand new single “We Salute You“, which is accompanied by a lyric video – watch it on

The official video for the previous single “Heroes To Hail” is available on

You can pre-order “Decade At War” here » http://

Tue Madsen is responsible for the album’s mixing and mastering, so expect nothing less than hard-hitting and in-your-face thrash metal! Terkel Christensen is responsible for the fitting artwork of “Decade At War“.


Pre-order »

1. Prelude To War (Intro)
2. Decade At War
3. Heroes To Hail
4. Plague Of The New World
5. Ultimate Divine
6. Hooligan
7. Comin’ Home
8. Damage Done
9. The Cartoon
10. Lex Talionis
11. War Of The Gods
12. We Are Furious
13. We Salute You
14. Born Of The Flag (Re-recorded)
15. Chaos Within (Re-recorded)

Thrash Metal
CD • Digital
Release: 27/11/2020


Heroes To Hail (Official Video) –
We Salute You (Lyric Video) –

Related posts

FURIOUS TRAUMA unleash the “Ultimate Divine”


FURIOUS TRAUMA issue video for album’s title track


FURIOUS TRAUMA reveal album details and new video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More