NONEXIST release new lyric video for “Dark Satanic Mills”

NONEXIST, the band led by Dark Tranquillity guitar player Johan Reinholdz, release today a brand new lyric video, for the track “Dark Satanic Mills”, which is taken from the band’s newly released album “Like The Fearless Hunter” and features vocal guest appearances by Rogga Petersson (Merciless) and Charles Bukowski. The album was officially released upon the world on August 28th. Watch the video below or on official Mighty Music YouTube channel here. The link may be spread and shared freely across your medias.

NONEXIST “Dark Satanic Mills” lyric video

Almost turning two round decades since he originally kickstarted the project, Johan Reinholdz returned in 2020 with Nonexist for its’ fourth album, titled “Like The Fearless Hunter”. The record takes off in the dark and violent death metal vein of the last EP, which saw Reinholdz took over vocal duties, but also contains crushing midtempo-heaviness  (“Together We Shall Burn”), melodic thrashmetal-mayhem (“Strictly Sadistic Intent”), hyperspeed hardcore/punk-spiced violence (“Litany of Poison”) as well as sombre, progressive darkness (“Emerging from a World Below”) and even some instrumental shredding (“Fear Corrodes the Soul”).
The album is also graced and enhanced by the presence of some truly terrific guests: Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity), Rogga Petersson (Merciless), Chris Amott (Dark Tranquillity, ex-Arch Enemy) and Markus Johnsson (Eucharist), to name a few.

Johan Reinholdz: guitar, bass, keyboards and vocals
Live members:
Johan Aldgård: rhythm guitar
Linus Abrahamson: bass
Joakim Strandberg Nilsson: drums

Buy CD
Buy LP


Related posts

NONEXIST release “Together We Shall Burn” lyric video


NONEXIST to release new album “Like The Fearless Hunter” in August


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More