South African death metal band THE FALLEN PROPHETS to release new album

South African death metal titans THE FALLEN PROPHETS will release their new EP “No End In Sight” via MMD Records on December 11th. The The lyrical content is based on an entity bound and cursed to destroy all life forms, similar what Covid 19 has done and features a guest appearance from Kriss Xenopoulos of Vulvodynia.

Pre-order the EP:


1 – Dead But Still Alive ft Kriss Xenopoulos from Vulvodynia,Xavaleg and Technopath
2 – Killing The Last Saviour
3 – The Beast ft Justen Hosken
4 – Believe ft Ivan Meathook from Blood Red Throne and Don of a Shotgun
5 – No End In Sight ft Oliver Saggerson from Bulletscript
6 – Deception [Bonus Track] ft Warzy from Hate Beyond

Related posts

THE FALLEN PROPHETS release “Dead But Still Alive” single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More