WITCHWOOD “Before the Winter” details

Jolly Roger Records is proud to announce November 20th as release date for Witchwood‘s long awaited new album, entitled “Before the Winter” (Plastic Head distribution). The album will be available on Cd, double-vinyl with gatefold cover and one bonus track, and digital formats. After success of debut album “Litanies from the Woods” (2015) and following “Handful of Stars” (2016) the guys from Faenza (Italy) deserved to be considered one of the best retro-rock / prog bands of the last decade.
Infos and preorders :

Tracklisting, official videoclip and cover are as follows:
1. Anthem For A Child
2. A Taste Of Winter
3. Feelin
4. A Crimson Moon
5. Hesperus
6. No Reason To Cry
7. Nasrid
8. Crazy Little Lover
9. Slow Colours Of Shade
10. Child Star [LP bonus track / Marc Bolan cover]

Riccardo “Ricky” Dal Pane – Vocals, Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin
Andrea “Andy” Palli – Drums
Stefano “Steve” Olivi – Hammond, Piano, Synth & Moog
Luca “Celo” Celotti – Bass
Samuele “Sam” Tesori – Flute & Harmonica
Antonino “Woody” Stella – Lead Guitar

WITCHWOOD “A Taste of Winter” (Official Videoclip)
Witchwood – Discography:
Litanies from the Woods (Jolly Roger Records 2015)
Handful of Stars (Jolly Roger Records 2016)

Related posts

WITCHWOOD reveal new track from upcoming JOLLY ROGER album


WITCHWOOD set release date for new JOLLY ROGER album, reveal first video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More