HERETIC RITUAL – Mexican Raw Black-Death metal band signs to Death in Pieces Records

HERETIC RITUAL “War – Desecration – Genocide / Passages of Infinite Hatred” Full length album. CD in standard jewel case with slip case, limited edition to 500 copies.  

War – Desecration – Genocide – Passages of Infinite Hatred is a debut album of new born Raw Black-Death metal: Heretic Ritual. Featuring members of Rotting Grave and ex members of Necroccultus.

Nine tracks of chaos, bestiality and darkness, with possessed vocals and profane hatred. Imperative for fans of Sarcofago, Blasphemy, Bestial Warlust, Archgoat, Angelcorpse.  


Bestial Profaner: Guitar and vocal abominations (Rotting Grave, ex Necroccultus)
Gothmog: Drums and hammer destroyer (ex Necroccultus)
Kulto Macabro: Bass from the abyss and howls 

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More