Montreal Thrash HOMICIDE Celebrate The 25th Anniversary of “Malice and Forethought”

L-R – Bryan Donahue – Guitar, Mac – Bass, Scotty – Drums, and at bottom Gab – Vocals / Guitar 

Montreal’s Homicide unleashed their new album “Left For Dead” this past August since their first offering of 1995’s “Malice and Forethought” released 25 years ago. In celebration of their debut full-length’s 25th anniversary, the band has made the record available for download, stream, and a limited amount of CDs for thrashers around the globe.

The band comments:

“We are very excited about the first-ever digital version of ‘Malice and Forethought’. It will be cool to hear it in a digital format after listening to it on a boom box for so many years. We look forward to being on all of your fave platforms that you enjoy headbanging to. Both ‘Malice and Forethought’ and ‘Left For Dead’ are the soundtracks for listeners who are looking to conquer the world. Whether you’re driving, working out, or just looking for something to bang your head to, the fast and furious styling of Homicide is going to hit the spot.”

All killer and no filler Homicide is suitable for fans of Venom, Exodus, and Motorhead. What has been coined as “apocalyptic thrash” came back for fans when Homicide released their sophomore album “Left For Dead” on August 21st of this year. With a considerable amount of experience under their belts, the new album promises to be an instant classic. A no holds barred tour de force. 

“Malice and Forethought” along with the band’s latest release “Left For Dead” are available on Bandcamp (CD), Spotify, and Apple Music, and other digital platforms here. Physical CDs can be ordered on (yes is the correct domain).

Song Stream – Death Train – YouTube (from “Malice and Forethought”)

Lyric Video – Scourge God – YouTube (from “Left For Dead”)

Track Listing:
1. Death Train (4:02)
2. Malice And Forethought (2:24)
3. Bring Back The Rope (3:48)
4. Abductor (6:22)
5. Unspeakable Evil (2:59)
6. Violent Hostility (4:37)
7. Nocturnal Shock Syndrome (3:33)
8. Rampage (4:47)
9. Cruel By Instinct (5:59)
Album Length: 38.36

More info:

Related posts

Montreal Thrash HOMICIDE Streaming New Album “Left For Dead”


Montreal Thrash HOMICIDE Shred Classic Riffs And Solos With Next Single “Point Blank Rage”


Montreal Thrashers HOMICIDE Premiere Lyric Video “Scourge of God” Off Upcoming Album “Left For Dead”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More