ONUS BAAL released debut album

Spanish Heavy/Power Metal band Onus Baal released their debut self-titled album. The release was recorded in Estudiomathica (Cartaya, Huelva) by Santi García between February and December 2019.

Onus Baal was formed in December 2018 at Huelva (Spain) by Tomás Díaz (vocals/rhythm guitar), Javier Fraile (lead guitar), Fermín Cansino (drums) and Gabriel García (bass). The band was formed after the dissolution of the band “Sälem”, which three of them belonged to.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.