TDW releases video for “Death and Her Brother Greg”

TDW (Tom de Wit) has released  “Death and Her Brother Greg” a dark and haunting video that displays what it feels like to be caught by surprise by the failure of ones’ own body and the medical constraints that can follow. The song is from the upcoming release The Days the Clocks Stopped which will be released in December via Layered Reality Productions and features Rich Gray and Fabio Alessandrini of Annihilator.

Tom commented “The video for Death and Her Brother Greg basically is a mini representation of what the album is about in whole. It showcases what it is like to be trapped inside your own body due to disease and/or injury and what it does to someone’s psyche and personal development. The video is raw, direct and confrontational on purpose. Not too shock for the sake of it, but to be an accurate depiction of what it feels like to undergo a life threatening illness first hand”

Watch the video:


1 – Crashscape (instrumental)
 2 – Clockstop – Insight X
3 – Code of Conduct
4 – Clockstop – Insight 2
5 – Sleepless Angels
 6 – The Pulse
7 – Clockstop – Insight 3
8 – Death and her brother Greg
9 – No Can Do
10 – Clockstop – Insight 4
11 – Epilogue – A string of repeats
12 – All we could do (CD only Bonustrack)

Related posts

TDW releases video for “The Pulse”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More