HELFIR present new song “Traces Of You” lyric video

“Traces Of You” is the second song taken from the upcoming HELFIR‘s album titled “The Journey” and ready to see the light on November 6th. The official lyric video is available at

Once again HELFIR serve you the finest tunes of emotional Dark Doom Music and now the magic of their third album “The Journey” is even more revealed through this new song that the same Luca Mazzotta defines a blues ballad for its sensuality and decadent romanticism.

You can pre-order HELFIR “The Journey” CD here:

Cover and tracklist:
Chapter I: Lying On A Blue Lawn

  1. The Game – 2. In My Dream – 3. The Past – 4. Clouds
    Chapter II: Table Of Diners
  2. In The Pale Land – 6. The Gathering – 7. No Escape
    Chapter III: Tree Of The Abyss
  3. Traces Of You – 9. Tied To The Ground – 10. Uncensored – 11. Silent Path


Related posts

HELFIR “The Journey”: full album advance streaming


HELFIR premiere video for “The Past”


HELFIR “The Journey”: cover and tracklist


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More