Horror Pain Gore Death to release WHIPSTRIKER / TERRÖRHAMMER / VULCAN TYRANT / SPEEDWHORE Split on November 27th

Horror Pain Gore Death is proud to present an epic international assault of Blackened Speed/Thrash! Featuring all new exclusive material spewed forth from Whipstriker (Brazil), Terrörhammer (Serbia), Vulcan Tyrant (The Netherlands) and Speedwhore (Germany).

An infernal invasion of relentless riffs, drums of devastation and vicious, violent vocals. The gates of Hell have been opened… beware! For fans of Abigail, Bathory, Bulldozer, Destruction, Midnight, Running Wild, Razor, Sabbat, Sodom, Speedwolf, Tank, Toxic Holocaust, Venom and Witchtrap.

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release the split November 27th on CD and Digital formats.

Listen to the track “Forged In Cruelty” by Whipstriker at

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at

Pre-order the split release on digital and CD at


  1. WHIPSTRIKER – Forged In Cruelty
  2. TERRÖRHAMMER – The Breath Of Fire
  3. VULCAN TYRANT – Dim Iz Pakla (Smoke From Hell)
  4. SPEEDWHORE – The Cult Is Reborn

Related posts

VULCAN TYRANT to release “Vulcanocide” on February 18th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; Pre-orders + new single ‘A Dirty War Is Waged” live now


VULCAN TYRANT “Vulcanic Collection” set for release on July 10th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.