WARPATH to release “Innocence Lost” in December

WARPATH is raising hell for 3 decades now, and the thrash outfit from Hamburg, Germany, celebrates this occasion with the new release “Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath“!

Get ready for 11 massive, devastating and fear-killing thrash songs – including the new and previously unreleased song “Innocence Lost” introducing the new line-up of WARPATH, a different version of “God Is Dead” as well as the original recording of the cover version of Venom’s “Black Metal” – featuring Cronos of Venom and Sabina Classen of Holy Moses, among others.

The album’s front cover – available below along with the track list – was created by Chris Hergt.

Dennis Koehne mastered the brand new song, and remastered the remaining songs as well.

Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath” is set to be released on December 4th, 2020 via Massacre Records, and will be available for pre-order soon.

Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath

01. Innocence Lost
02. Black Metal (Feat. Cronos & Sabina Classen)
03. Reborn
04. Against Everyone
05. Massive
06. Extend
07. That’s For Me
08. Paranoia
09. F.U.
10. Crossing
11. God Is Dead

Thrash Metal
Release: 04/12/2020

Related posts

New WARPATH album and “Resurrection” video out now


WARPATH issue new single “Scars”


WARPATH issue “Parasite” video, reveal track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More