INSIDIOUS DISEASE – release music video for ‘Invisible War’ + new album “After Death” is out now!

Norwegian death metal collective INSIDIOUS DISEASE, featuring current/former members from DIMMU BORGIRMORGOTHNILESUSPERIA and NAPALM DEATH, have released their first album in a decade, “After Death,” today with Nuclear Blast. Also announced today, the band has revealed a beautifully shot, ghastly new music video directed by Sandra Marschner (DIMMU BORGIRMARILYN MANSON) for their song ‘Invisible War,‘ which can be viewed below.

Watch the music video for ‘Invisible War’:

“Today we are absolutely chuffed to announce the release of our 2nd album ‘After Death’ with this new video-clip for the song ‘Invisible War’. The video was shot in an old German World War 2 bunker near Berlin and captures the vibe of this song perfectly. It wasn’t easy to realize the filming under the current circumstances, but we are pleased with the result and the whole filming and production. We really hope you will enjoy this clip and the album… It’s been a long time coming but it’s safe to say we’re excited to share our new art with you! Crank the volume!” – INSIDIOUS DISEASE

Purchase your copy of “After Death” in the format of your choice here: 
Stream the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer:

Sonically inducing a depraved and morbid condition of the mind, INSIDIOUS DISEASE will return in 2020 to present their second full length album. Freshly signed to Nuclear Blast Records, the band convenes to create a modern venture into classic death metal. Still in the early stages of existence with only their debut album “Shadowcast (2010)” preceding, INSIDIOUS DISEASE are ripe with a hellish energy that seeks to sear its way across the universe of heavy metal. “It’s not supposed to be re-inventing the wheel or anything, it’s just about finding a good groove that we feel comfortable with,” explains Silenoz.

More from “After Death”:
“Betrayer” (Lyric Video) –
“Enforcers of the Plague” (Visualizer) –
“Born Into Bondage” (Visualizer) –
“After Death: The Artwork” (Album Trailer) –
“About the band history”:
“About the album concepts”:
“About the songwriting”:

Marc Grewe – Vocals
Silenoz (Dimmu Borgir) – Guitar
Cyrus (Susperia) – Guitar
Shane Embury (Napalm Death) – Bass
Tony Laureano (Devil’s Highway) – Drums

For More Information:

Related posts

INSIDIOUS DISEASE – discuss writing “After Death” in new trailer


INSIDIOUS DISEASE – spews death on new track ‘Born Into Bondage’


INSIDIOUS DISEASE – discusses “After Death” concepts in new trailer


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More