MACHETAZO – Selfmadegod Records To Issue Ultratumba II CD Collecting Vinyl Singles From Spanish Grind/Death Metal Act

Selfmadegod Records presents Ultratumba II, from infamous Spanish gore-soaked grind/death outfit MACHETAZO. The second CD collection installment will see release in November. 

MACHETAZO‘s Ultratumba II amasses more tracks this old-school cult act’s vinyl releases, EPs, and splits released between 2006 and 2014. Loaded with twenty-two ripping tracks, Ultratumba II gathers tracks from the band’s splits with Headless Death, Ras, Marrow, Winters In Osaka, Ribspreader, and Total Fucking Destruction, their Mental 7″, Necrocovered 10″, and Relapse Slimewave compilation, resulting in seventy-two minutes of material. All diehard grinders and fans of Carcass, Repulsion, Autopsy, Impetigo, General Surgery, Napalm Death, Terrorizer, and Dead Infection should not pass this by. 

Selfmadegod Records will release Ultratumba II on November 13th. Watch for preorders to post at the label webshop HERE and Bandcamp HERE in the coming days.

Ultratumba II Track Listing:
1. (Cerrado Por) Defunción
2. Fog Of Death
3. Desenterrado
4. Únete Al Muerto
5. Más Allá Del Hueso Y La Carne
6. Desolación Mental
7. Los Tentáculos De La Decrepitud
8. El Torreón
9. Dr. Jebediah Morningside
10. Sex And Violence
11. Pay To Die
12. Arrastrándose Sólo
13. Tormentor
14. Skald Av Satans Sol
15. Dying / Demon
16. Delirio En El Pozo De Excrementos
17. Alucinaciones Blasfema
18. Flagelado Hasta El Desmembramiento
19. The Day Man Lost
20. Fosa Común
21. Miasma
22. Catalepsia

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.