AZTLAN released new single

Mexican Progressive Metal/Folk band Aztlan released their new single «Dia De Muertos». The single was recorded at “Pirámide Estudio”, mixed/mastered was done by Jesus Bravo at “Bravesound Studio” in Mexico.

Aztlan was formed in 2018 at Mexico City by El Patron (vocals), Attila (vocals/guitars), Centauro (bass), El Muerto (guitars), Craneo (guitars) and El Diablo (drums). In 2021 the band will release their new album “Legion Mexica”.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.