AZARATH stream new track “No Salvation”

Poland’s black/death metal tyrants AZARATH are streaming a new song off their upcoming album “Saint Desecration”, due out November 27th on Agonia Records.  Listen to “No Salvation” at this link:

AZARATH – No Salvation (Official Track Stream)

The album is available for pre-orders at this location.

“Saint Desecration” is a new extreme illumination revealed by AZARATH at the altar of blackened death metal. Unrepentant and provocative to the core, the release is set to astound the connoisseurs of sonic terror.

The album was recorded and mixed at Tall Pine Records with Haldor Grundberg (Satanic Audio) at helm and mastered at Audiosiege Studio by Brad Boatright. The cover artwork was painted by Marta Promińska of Hypnagogic Painting, while Aleksander Ikaniewicz shot new band photos. Track 11 titled “Pure Hate” is a bonus track which appears only on digi CD and features guest vocals by Killer (Stillborn).

AZARATH crept from the shadows over two decades ago and is often described as a demonic mutation of KrisiunBehemoth and Immolation. Co-founded by sole original member & drummer Inferno (of Behemoth fame), the group comprises long-running guitarist Bart (DamnationArmagedon), long-time bassist Peter (ex-Lost Soul) and new vocalist Skullripper (Embrional).

1. Death-at-Will
2. Sancta Dei Meretrix
3. Let them Burn…
4. Fall of the Blessed
5. No Salvation
6. Profanation
7. Reigning over the Death
8. Life is Death, Death is Life
9. Inflicting Blasphemy upon the Heavens
10. Beyond the Gates of Burning Ghats
11. Pure Hate*

*Bonus track available only on Digi CD. Music and lyrics by Merciless. Guest vocals by Killer (Stillborn).

– Digi CD.
– Jewelcase CD.
– Black LP.
– Marbled Lava LP.
– Picture LP.
– Digital.

– T-shirt (2 versions).
– Black HSW.
– Sweatshirt.

Inferno – drums
Bart – guitars
Peter – bass
Skullripper – vocals, guitars

Photo credit: Aleksander Ikaniewicz
AZARATH – Sancta Dei Meretrix (Official Track Stream)


Follow Azarath:


Related posts

AZARATH premiere first ever music video for monumental album closer “Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats”


AZARATH reveals new track “Sancta Dei Meretrix”


AZARATH announces new album ‘Saint Desecration’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More